Puzzle Challenge for Two

The Spark (by Hunter at Show Her Off Dance).

“You are the missing piece I never knew my heart was searching for.” 

Connecting Conversations

Sometimes a great question is all you need to start a meaningful conversation :)

This weekend, try asking your significant other:

  • What is your favorite way to receive affection?

  • In your opinion, how or where am I holding myself back the most? 

  • What was our best vacation? Why?

Date Night Idea

Time for some friendly competition!

Buy 2 of the same crossword puzzle books (or sudoku) and spend an hour together in the evening sitting down and seeing who can complete it first. Another option is buy 2 of the same puzzles if that’s more your style.

You can amp up the stakes playfully by adding bets - chores, favors or even $$$ on the line for the winner.

This is also a nice time to make your partner a nice cup of tea or their favorite drink - don’t spike it just to try to win lol.

Thoughtful Text Idea

Spicy one today - it’s nice to feel truly desired by your one and only so why not let them know?

Feel free to adjust to fit your voice/tone:

Every inch of me craves your touch. I’m imagining your hands, your lips, everywhere… and it’s making me lose my mind. I also can’t get [specific spicy memory] out of my head. You drive me wild baby.

Whenever you’re ready, there are 3 ways I can help you:

  1. Take on Date Night Dancing 2 & 3 - If you’ve finished Date Night 1 and are ready to add more moves to your dance list checkout Date Night 2 and Date Night 3 for more fun and laughter together right at home.

  2. Let me know what you’d like to see more of in The Spark - What areas are you looking to grow personally and with your relationship?

  3. Become an affiliate for Date Night Dancing - If you have a business or audience and would like to promote the program to others you can apply here.

Keep the spark’s flying,
Hunter Masters
Director of Romance

What did you think of this week’s newsletter?

Your feedback helps me craft a better email every single week.

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.