• The Spark
  • Posts
  • Best investment for your relationship?

Best investment for your relationship?

The Spark (by Hunter at Show Her Off Dance).

“Appreciation is one of the greatest investments in a relationship. Don’t hold back. The other side will never know how you feel about them until you express yourself.” 

~ Gaur Das

Connecting Conversations

Sometimes a great question is all you need to start a meaningful conversation :)

This weekend, try asking your significant other:

  • Do you believe everything happens for a reason?

  • What have I helped you appreciate about yourself? 

  • What is something you appreciate more the older you get?

Thoughtful Text Idea

It always feels good to know you’re appreciated. Why not let your partner know today? Here are some text ideas you can send:

  • Every moment with you is a treasure my love. I appreciate that you fill my life with [positive emotion]

  • Your love has touched my heart in ways I never thought possible. I appreciate [specific thing your partner consistently does for you]

  • I’m so grateful for your [specific positive quality of partner]. You’re an incredible [husband/wife/etc] and I appreciate you deeply.

Short & sweet today, had to evacuate my house yesterday due to wildfire about 4 miles away.

Let me tell you - driving around with 4 cats in the car will sure make you appreciate silence lol.

Whenever you’re ready, there are 3 ways I can help you:

  1. Take on Date Night Dancing 2 & 3 - If you’ve finished Date Night 1 and are ready to add more moves to your dance list checkout Date Night 2 and Date Night 3 for more fun and laughter together right at home.

  2. Let me know what you’d like to see more of in The Spark - What areas are you looking to grow personally and with your relationship?

  3. Become an affiliate for Date Night Dancing - If you have a business or audience and would like to promote the program to others you can apply here.

Keep the spark’s flying,
Hunter Masters
Director of Romance

What did you think of this week’s newsletter?

Your feedback helps me craft a better email every single week.

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.